skip navigation

Clinics & Open Gym

Clinics

Legacy Volleyball Clinics are skill specific, single day training events held throughout the year for players looking to improve and develop their ability in that specific skill. Legacy Volleyball Club has coaches who specialize in the teaching of certain skills and positions such as serving, passing, setting, hitting, defending, and offensive alternatives to hitting.

Stay on the lookout by contacting us, visiting our page, liking us on Facebook or following us on twitter to stay up to date with the latest information about the upcoming clinics.


Position Specific Clinics

Date Time Position Location
TBA TBA TBA TBA

Open Gym

Legacy Volleyball Open Gym are a players chance to practice what they have learned.  Open to all, doesn't matter if you're late, if you come alone or with buddies.  Whether you're good or bad or athletic or not, it's all cool.  You'll play in organized games.  No strings attached, good times.

Free Open Gym @ Bronx River Community Center

Date Time Location
Friday, October 19, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, October 22, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, October 26, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, October 29, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, November 2, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, November 5, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, November 9, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, November 12, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, November 16, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, November 19, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, November 26, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, November 30, 18 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, December 3, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, December 7, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, December 10, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, December 14, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, December 17, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, December 21, 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, January 4, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, January 7, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, January 11, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, January 18, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, January 21, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Friday, January 25, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY
Monday, January 28, 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Bronx River Community Center - 1619 East 174th St. Bronx, NY

Advanced Open Gym

Date Time Location Cost
TBA TBA TBA TBA